Wiz Khalifa – The Saga Of Wiz Khalifa (Deluxe) Album

Wiz Khalifa returns with his Saga deluxe project with the deluxe edition and with eight additional tracks.

On 4-20, Wiz dropped his seven-track features of Tyga, Megan Thee Stallion, K CAMP, Logic, Quavo, Ty Dolla $ign, and Mustard.

Wiz Khalifa has added a few of his friends to his wave, including aimeeags, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Young Deji, Maxo Kream, SNSTBLVD, Saxl Rose, and Rubi Rose.


1. What’s The Move (feat. Maxo Kream and SNSTBLVD)
2. Millions (feat. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie)
3. On Top (feat. aimeeags)
4. POV (feat. Rubi Rose)
5. This Time Around
6. Trap Nap (feat. Saxl Rose)
7. Villa
8. Above Average (feat. Young Deji)
9. Still Wiz
10. Contact (feat. Tyga)
11. Y U Mad (feat. Megan Thee Stallion, Ty Dolla $ign & Mustard)
12. High Today (feat. Logic)
13. Out in Space (feat. Quavo)
14. Clouds in the Air (feat. K CAMP)
15. Bammer (feat. Mustard)

Download: Wiz Khalifa – The Saga Of Wiz Khalifa (Deluxe) Album