Timaya unveils the album tracklist for ‘Gratitude’

The official tracklist for the upcoming album ‘Gratitude’ from Timaya is out.

DM Records manager Timaya had previously revealed he was going to release a new album in 2020. That announcement is true since his album tracklist was announced by the ‘Balance’ crooner.

Timaya’s ‘Gratitude’ album comes after his last ‘Chulo Vibes’ body of work.

Gratitude ‘will have 15 new songs on the record, including previous releases such as’ Born To Won’t and ‘Gra Gra Gra’ that were postponed by Timaya.

The dancehall star collaborated with a few music producers for the upcoming album, including Yung Willis, Orbeat, Krizbeatz, Spotless, etc.

Timaya unveils the album tracklist for 'Gratitude'

An official release date for the album was not confirmed, but next month, possibly.

See Timaya’s album track list for ‘Gratitude’ Above.