Takura – Star Signs Ep

Star Signs is Takura’s latest release. The album was released in 2020-10-02.

Some of the songs included are It’s Ok Not To Be Ok (Intro), Ndini Ndinaye (Feat. Gze), Who You Are, Tamba Inorira (Feat. Nutty O), all included in our zip file in mp3 format. You can download below:

Download: Takura – Star Signs Ep