Q Twins – The Gift Of Love (Album)

Just as they promised, with their body of work titled The Gift Of Love, Q Twins appear.

If they continue to soar higher in the market, they give the industry this gift. There are 11 excellent songs on the album that have various characteristics.

With Q Twins, Claudio and Kenza played the first track as they launched Vuma together. Show Me, where they included the Jaziel Brothers to support take the second round on the album, contains more songs coming from the album.

They deliver this big project to their fans and all love wishers by showing their Gift Of Love to their fans.

Q Twins – The Gift Of Love tracklist below:

1. Q Twins – Vuma ft. Claudio & Kenza

2. Q Twins – Show Me ft. Jaziel Brothers

3. Q Twins – Sobabili

4. Q Twins – Laba Abantu ft. Ntencane & DJ Tira

5. Q Twins – Amanga Abantu ft. Joocy

6. Q Twins – AmaGifts

7. Q Twins – Summer

8. Q Twins – Umuhle ft. Prince Bulo

9. Q Twins – Hamba ft. DJ Tira

10. Q Twins – I Will Always Love You

11. Q Twins – Soka Lami

Download: Q Twins – The Gift Of Love (Album)