Pro Monate – Wrong Ke Right

Pro Monate is gradually rising up the ranks and this time he has launched the highly anticipated “Wrong Ke Right EP.”

It was about 2 years ago he debuted his major appearance here in the company of Versateez and Bongani Radebe, and right now, he is on the verge of getting it all right with this debut EP.

After that stint, he warmed up once more with his return on “Areyang Da“, with the help of PureVibe and Billydon, the superstars of the game.

On this project, he features the likes of Leon Lee, Tyler ICU, London Sax, Tooly B, Eternal Africa and Verseteez to mention a few, on six solid tracks that define who truly is as an uprising hitmaker. Peep the tracklist below.


  1. Intro
  2. Pro Monate & Leon Lee – Teka You
  3. Pro Monate & Tyler ICU – Golden Days (feat. Billydon Makontas & London Sax)
  4. Kwakwa (feat. GeoStar, ToolyB, A’dude Called Reneilwe & Versateez)
  5. Mbali (feat. ToolyB)
  6. Tik Tok (feat. Eternal Africa)

Listen, stream, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Download: Pro Monate – Wrong Ke Right