BLACKPINK – Lovesick Girls Music Video

This is the time for BLACKPINK in your town!

The BLACKPINK girls have officially returned with the release of their first full record, ‘The Album,’ featuring a total of 8 new songs. The band’s comeback song “Lovesick Girls” is recorded by Teddy, 24, R.Tee, David Guetta, Brian Lee, Leah Haywood, as well as member Jennie. Members Jennie and Jisoo have assisted in the writing of the track lyrics. In their MV return, the BLACKPINK girls show off a little yet their secret acting skills as they sing about the pangs of love.

Check out all 8 tracks from BLACKPINK’s ‘The Record’ right after you catch the MV above!

Download: BLACKPINK – ‘Lovesick Girls’ M/V