AKA – Bhovamania EP

South African hip-hop head, AKA has released his highly anticipated project “Bhovamania” album.

The new project, “Bhovamania” ep is a 13-songs body of work that features the like of K.O, L-Tido, Sho Madjozi, Yanga Chief, Grandmaster Ready D, and others.

AKA’s fifth studio project “Bhovamania” album is a follow-up to ‘Touch My Blood’ album released in 2018.

Tracklist below:

1. AKA – Intro
2. AKA – Casino ft. Sho Madjozi & Flvme
3. AKA – Heavy Drank (feat. K.O.)
4. AKA – Mufasa
5. AKA – Python (feat. Don Design & Moozlie)
6. AKA – Cross My Heart
7. AKA – Finessin’
8. AKA – Holy Water
9. AKA – Energy (feat. Gemini Major)
10. AKA – Monuments (feat. Yanga Chief & Grandmaster Ready D)
11. AKA – African Man 
12. AKA – Mr. Perfect (feat. Yanga Chief & Grandmaster Ready DAKA)

13AKA– AKA (feat. L-Tido

Download: AKA – Bhovamania EP